About/Contact

For questions regarding Air Charter flights, contact us here:

Julie Tromblay: Charter@springcityaviation.com, or Julie’s cell: 262-227-7661

For questions regarding our operations at Timmerman Airport (KMWC), contact us here:

Josh Siehoff: josh@springcityaviation.com , or 414-461-3222.

For questions regarding our operations at Waukesha Airport (KUES), contact us here:

Josh Siehoff: josh@springcityaviation.com

For questions regarding our operations at Burlington Airport (KBUU), contact us here:

Paul Aydt: Burlington@springcityaviation.com

For questions regarding Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions, contact us here:

Gavin Leake: Gavin@springcityaviation.com

For questions regarding Aircraft Maintenance, contact us here:

Jim Furlong: Jim@springcityaviation.com (Timmerman)

Tyler Olson: Tyler@springcityaviation.com (Waukesha)

Paul Aydt: Burlington@springcityaviation.com (Burlington)

For Flight School questions, contact us here:

Dan Heling:danh@springcityaviation.com